January 29, 2023


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 390
Leola, SD 57456

Phone: 605-439-3314
Fax: 605-439-3394

Lindley Howard
E-Mail: [email protected]

Deputy Auditor: Trisha Erdmann
E-Mail: [email protected]


2021 McPherson County Published Annual Report

McPherson County Audit Report 2019-2018


SD Secretary of State – Election Information, Find my Polling Place, Sample Ballot

Plat Books are available for $35 in office or $40 mailed. Call 605-439-3314 for more information

Organized Townships within McPherson County and Officers

Hoffman Township
Gary Hoffman (Chairman) 605-577-6539
Launa Feickert (Treasurer) 605-577-6535
Anne Jo Erdmann (Clerk) 605-439-3744

Weber Township
Tom Thorpe (Chairman) 605-358-8981
Sharon Kindelspire (Treasurer) 605-439-3333
Lee Kindelspire (Clerk) 605-439-3333

Wachter Township
Jeff Anliker (Chairman) 605-358-8081
Duane Klipfel (Treasurer) 605-358-8601
Mike Wolff (Clerk) 605-358-8671

Wacker Township
Dean Butler (Chairman) 605-577-6605
Neal Kappes (Treasurer) 605-380-8766
Jeff Jenner (Clerk) 605-380-6402