McPherson County Drainage Commission Minutes of Proceeding January 7th, 2025

The McPherson County drainage board met on Tuesday, January 7th, 2025. Chairman Sid Feickert called the meeting to order at 10:15AM. Members present were: Mike Mardian, Neal Woehlhaff, Mark Opp and Jeff Neuharth.

Feickert relinquished the chair to the Auditor for the purpose of reorganizing the board for the year, 2025. Nominations of chairman were requested. Opp nominated Feickert for chairman. Mardian moved and Neuharth seconded that nominations for chairman cease and that a unanimous ballot be cast for Feickert. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

Nominations of vice-chairman were requested. Neuharth nominated Mardian for vice-chairman. Neuharth moved and Woehlhaff seconded that nominations for vice chairman cease and that a unanimous ballot be cast for Mardian. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

The Auditor relinquished the Chair to Chairman Feickert.

At 10:20AM Neuharth moved and Opp seconded to adjourn the Drainage Commission meeting and resume meeting as the McPherson County Board of Commissioners. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

ATTEST:

<u>Lindley Howard</u> McPherson County Auditor Sid Feickert

Chairman of the Drainage Commission