McPherson County Drainage Commission Minutes of Proceeding July 3rd, 2012

The McPherson County drainage board met on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2012. Chairman Jeffrey Neuharth called the meeting to order at 10:30AM. Others present were: Sid Feickert, Rick Beilke, Dennis Wolff, Delmar Metzger, Don Kallenberger, Susan Hoffman, Glenn Spitzer, Nathan Hoffman and Scott Schauer.

Metzger moved and Feickert seconded to approve application #12-19 submitted by Nathan Hoffman dba Dakota Ag Supply to install drain tile in front of buildings to drain the water south towards the ditch at T126N, R67W, SW ¼ Section 16. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

At 10:40AM Wolff moved and Feickert seconded to adjourn the Drainage Commission meeting and resume meeting as the McPherson County Board of Commissioners. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

ATTEST:	
Jennifer Guthmilller	Jeffrey Neuharth
McPherson County Auditor	Chairman of the Drainage Commission