McPherson County Drainage Commission Minutes of Proceeding January 8th, 2014

The McPherson County drainage board met on Tuesday, January 7th, 2014. Chairman Jeffrey Neuharth called the meeting to order at 10:30AM. Members present were: Sid Feickert, Jim Schumacher, Delmar Metzger and Rick Beilke. Others present were: Don Kallenberger, Susan Hoffman, and Glenn Spitzer.

The chairman relinquished the chair to the Auditor for the purpose of reorganizing the board for the year, 2014. Nominations of chairman were requested. Neuharth nominated Beilke for chairman. Schumacher moved and Metzger seconded that nominations cease and that a unanimous ballot be cast for Beilke. All voted in favor. Motion carried. The Auditor relinquished the Chair to Chairman Beilke.

There was no other business for drainage board. At 10:40AM Schumacher moved and Feickert seconded adjourn the Drainage Commission meeting and resume meeting as the McPherson County Board of Commissioners. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

ATTEST:	
Jennifer Guthmilller	Rick Beilke
McPherson County Auditor	Chairman of the Drainage Commission